Administration

Director, Sarah Clevidence

  Director Sarah Clevidence

   

419-434-1479

  clevidsa@findlaylibrary.org

 

 

Departments

 

Adult Services Department

419-422-1737  

Manager: Joel Mantey 419-434-1474

jmantey@findlaylibrary.org 

 

Book Cellar

419-434-1044

Manager: Emilee Whetstone

bookcellar@findlaylibrary.org

 

Circulation Services Department

419-422-1712

Manager: Kayleen Veit 419-434-1485

kveit@findlaylibrary.org

 

Community Relations Coordinator

Heather Rhoads 419-434-1480

hrhoads@findlaylibrary.org

 

Extension & Outreach Department

419-434-1123

Manager: Kayleen Veit 419-434-1485

kveit@findlaylibrary.org

 

Facilities Services

Manager: Larry Hammond 419-434-1477

lhammond@findlaylibrary.org

 

Fiscal Officer/Records Officer

 Kelly Conine 419-434-1478

kconine@findlaylibrary.org

 

Genealogy Department

419-434-1143

Genealogy Associate: Justin Crawfis 419-422-4553

jcrawfis@findlaylibrary.org

 

Information Technology Manager/Human Resources Coordinator

Courtney Ward 419-434-1481

cward@findlaylibrary.org  

 

Media Services Department

419-434-1036

Manager: Lynnette Coppler 419-434-1475

lcoppler@findlaylibrary.org

 

Teen Services Department

419-434-1300

Teen Services Associate: Jen Hoadley

jhoadley@findlaylibrary.org

 

Youth Services Department

419-434-1077

Manager: Brittany Lutes 419-434-1484

blutes@findlaylibrary.org

 

 

Board Of Trustees

 

Dr. Julie McIntosh, President

Mr. John J. Preston, Vice-President

Mrs. Karen Flanagan, Secretary

Dr. James Darrach

Mr. Don Essex

Mr. Roger Miller

Mrs. Rosemary Rooker

The Board meets the 2nd Tuesday of each month at 4:30 pm at the library

 

 

Our Mission Statement

The Findlay-Hancock County Public Library encourages and supports lifelong reading,

viewing, and listening in the pursuit of knowledge and joy. 

 

Our Values

We value free and open access to the library and library services for all citizens.

We value our patrons by serving them equally, respectfully, and with a friendly attitude.

We value lifelong learning and reading for joy.

We value the privacy of our patrons.

We value our community by playing an active role in improving quality of life.